You cannot place a new order from your country.

Categories

New products

All new products

Sweetch Guiding Principles

Sweetch is the story of a passion that was built and grew with time. A team of specialists united around the same goal: taking action to improve consumer health by helping smokers move away from their addiction.

It all started in 2013 when Isabelle, one of the founders, successfully stopped smoking cigarettes with only very little effort involved. “If I can do it, why not others?” was the prevailing thought. Vaping was at the time not well known in Switzerland - so she got started. With a first shop in Geneva, then rapidly a second in Lausanne.

Today, the team is growing continuously, still sharing the founding beliefs of giving professional advice, passion and know-how, and putting the customer at the center of all thoughts and actions. The office space has since moved to Nyon, where it is combined with the large central distribution and storage areas. The online website has also grown, and
offers today free delivery within 24 hours for any online order.

But why the name “Sweetch”? It is simply a play on words meaning “it's sweet to switch to e-cigarettes”.

Our Vision is to be a brand open to all, accessible, that proposes a large variety of products that answer to the needs of all types of vapers.

For both smokers and beginners, with a clear language, a supporting programme, and easy to use products at accessible prices.

But also for the expert vapers - with high-end references and prestigious brands, complex equipment, rebuildable material, and a large selection of products and aromas for the DIY.

Our Objective is to grow alongside our customers and accompany them in their switch from smoking to the pleasure of vaping, while continuously offering new products that are all tested with care before becoming a reference in the catalogue.

Our Mission is to always offer our customers nothing but the best for their health and safety. Well known and reliable brands, controlled e-liquids that are certified with a guaranteed traceability.

With us, you are in good hands.

For you, we offer only the best of electronic cigarettes.

Rechercher

Rechercher

Catégories

Notre philosophie

Faites confiance à une marque leader de la cigarette électronique en Suisse !

Sweetch, c’est l’aventure d’une passion qui s’est construite et a grandi au fil du temps, une équipe de spécialistes réunie autour d’un même objectif : œuvrer pour une meilleure santé en vous aidant à arrêter de fumer. 

Au départ, en 2013, Isabelle, la fondatrice, venait de réussir à arrêter de fumer sans aucun effort et elle s’est dit : si moi je peux y arriver aussi facilement, alors pourquoi pas d’autres ? La e-cigarette était encore méconnue en Suisse, elle s’est lancée. Avec une première boutique à Genève, puis rapidement une seconde à Lausanne. 

Aujourd’hui c’est une équipe qui ne cesse de grandir, partageant toujours les mêmes valeurs de conseil, passion et savoir-faire, mettant notre clientèle au centre de nos préoccupations. Les bureaux ont déménagé et sont désormais installés à Nyon, où se trouve notre grande centrale de distribution et de stockage. Car notre site de vente en ligne s’est lui aussi développé, pour proposer aujourd’hui la livraison gratuite en 24h pour tous nos clients online. 

Pourquoi le nom de Sweetch ? C’est le jeu de mot qui dit « Switch to e-cigarette ». En français : « Changez, passez à la cigarette électronique ». 

Notre vision, c’est d’être une marque ouverte à tous, accessible, qui propose une gamme de produits large qui puisse répondre à toutes les attentes des différents types de vapoteurs.

A la fois les fumeurs et les débutants, avec un discours clair, un programme de soutien, des produits simples à des prix d’entrée de gamme.

Sans oublier les experts, des références hauts de gamme avec des marques prestigieuses, du matériel complexe, du reconstructible et une large sélection de produits et d’arômes pour le DIY. 

Notre objectif est de grandir avec nos clients, de les accompagner dans leur sevrage, puis leur plaisir de la vape en vous proposant sans cesse des nouveautés sélectionnées et testées avec soin avant de les référencer dans notre catalogue. 

Notre mission, nous avons toujours eu à cœur de vous proposer le meilleur pour votre santé et votre sécurité. Des marques reconnues et fiables, des e-liquides contrôlés, certifiés, avec une traçabilité garantie. 

Avec nous, vous êtes entre de bonnes mains.

Pour vous, nous ne voulons que le meilleur de la cigarette électronique.