You cannot place a new order from your country.

Categories

Specials

All specials

New products

All new products

Sweetch Franchise

Sweetch Franchise !

Become independant with the support of a professional!

Who are we ?

Quality, reliability, security, helpfulness



Since its creation at the end of 2013, The Swiss values of Sweetch : « quality, reliability, safety and helpfulness" have made it a historical player in the sector. The sign is now clearly visible and generates the sympathy of customers.

Acquiring a Sweetch franchise is an opportunity to gain a foothold at lower cost and is risk-free in this market that is booming in Switzerland and experiencing sustainable development. By taking advantage of the experience, the network and the image of the strongest national brand, you ensure the best access to this high-profit market.

Why choose Sweetch ?




  • Eight entities: Boutique in Lausanne, Geneva Plainpalais and Eaux-Vives, Nyon and Neuchâtel. An e-commerce site, a purchasing center, a simultaneous management and watch as well as a big wholesaler.
  • Over than 4 years of experience in an emerging sector
  • A team of 14 employees who is constantly growingt
  • Sales growth of 63% every year since 2013
  • An intense presence on the internet and social networks
  • Over 2000 product references, over 70 brands
  • An annual marketing plan with animations and a promotional calendar

Lausanne monde 3-min.jpg

A team at your service

Training - Coaching - Marketing - Technology Watch



Lausanne (12).jpg

At Sweetch, the coaching of the franchisee by a Sweetch employee perfectly mastering the field is permanent and your interlocutors are accessible and available. Thanks to the regrouping of the services, the preselection of the new products and the animation of the brand supported by the head of network, you will all have the necessary time to devote yourself to the management of your shop.

The Sweetch concept store




Like the whole company, Sweetch boutiques have a soul. They play the card of proximity, advice and support. The concept store is very aesthetic and well thought out.

The wide catalog of products is pleasantly highlighted. Customer satisfaction and service are our priorities. Our customers, beginners or experts, expect a quality service and personalized support from us. Creating a Sweetch Store is having a shop where e-cigs enthusiasts meet to talk vape and discover new products.

The Sweetch boutiques have an advice and tasting area along with as a waiting and discussion area. The planogram of the store as well as the merchandising were studied in order to offer a harmonious visibility of the products and the space animations. The products are organized by universe: liquids, equipment, professional space as well as by zones "News", "Promotions". The implementation of products is studied so that they are both highlighted for customers and ergonomics with sales. Shop prices are in line with the market and local competition.

In addition to a very rich, relevant and always at the forefront of the market, Sweetch stores offer a wide range of services: introduction to the world of the vape, support to stop smoking, rebuildable workshops, community, customer-oriented customer service. That's all Sweetch's DNA!

Lausanne monde 3-min.jpg

Leading brand on the market with over 2'000 product references

Very active marketing department

Comprehensive longevity

Accompagement complet dans la durée

Financial model studied for profitability

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelle commande depuis votre pays.

Rechercher

Rechercher

Catégories

Nouveautés

Toutes les nouveautés

Franchise Sweetch

La franchise chez Sweetch !

Devenez indépendant avec le soutien d’un professionnel

Qui sommes-nous ?

Qualité, fiabilité, sécurité, serviabilité



Depuis sa création fin 2013, les valeurs suisses « qualité, fiabilité, sécurité, serviabilité » de Sweetch en ont fait un acteur historique du secteur. L’enseigne est désormais bien visible et engendre la sympathie de la clientèle.

Acquérir une franchise Sweetch est l’occasion de prendre pied à moindre coût et sans risque dans ce marché qui est en plein essor en Suisse et connaître un développement durable. En profitant de l’expérience, du réseau et de l’image de la plus solide enseigne nationale, vous vous assurez le meilleur accès à ce marché à haute rentabilité.

Pourquoi choisir Sweetch ?




  • Cinq entités : Boutique Genève et Lausanne, un site e-commerce, une centrale d’achats, de gestion et de veille concurrentielle ainsi qu’un département wholesale (grossiste)
  • Plus de 4 années d’expérience dans un secteur émergeant
  • Une équipe de 14 collaborateurs qui grandit constamment
  • Une progression du chiffre d’affaires annuelle de 63% depuis 2014
  • Une présence intense sur internet et les réseaux sociaux
  • Plus de 2000 références produits, plus de 70 marques
  • Un plan marketing annuel avec des animations et un calendrier promotionnel

Lausanne monde 3-min.jpg

Une équipe à votre service

Formation - Accompagnement - Marketing - Veille technologique



Lausanne (12).jpg

Chez Sweetch, l’accompagnement du franchisé par un collaborateur Sweetch maîtrisant parfaitement le domaine est permanent et vos interlocuteurs sont accessibles et disponibles. Grâce au regroupement des services, la présélection des nouveautés et l’animation de la marque pris en charge par la tête de réseau, vous aurez tout le temps nécessaire pour vous adonner à la gestion de votre shop.

Le concept store de Sweetch




À l’image de toute l’entreprise, les boutiques Sweetch ont une âme. Elles jouent la carte de la proximité, du conseil et de l’accompagnement. Le concept store est très esthétique et bien pensé.

Le large catalogue de produits y est agréablement mis en valeur. La satisfaction client et le service sont prioritaires. Nos clients, novices ou experts, attendent de nous un service de qualité et un accompagnement sur mesure. Créer un Sweetch Store, c’est avoir une boutique où les passionnés d’e-cigs se donnent rendez-vous pour parler vape, découvrir des nouveautés.

Les boutiques Sweetch disposent d’une zone de conseil et de dégustation ainsi que d’une zone d’attente et de discussion. Le planogramme du magasin ainsi que le merchandising ont été étudiés afin d’offrir une visibilité harmonieuse des produits et de l’espace animations. Les produits sont organisés par univers : liquides, matériel, espace pro ainsi que par zones « Nouveautés », « Promotions ». La mise en place des produits est étudiée afin qu’ils soient à la fois mis en évidence pour les clients et en ergonomie avec les ventes. Les prix pratiqués en boutique sont en accord avec le marché et la concurrence locale.

En plus d’une offre produits très riche, pertinente et toujours à l’avant-garde du marché, les magasins Sweetch proposent une importante palette de services : initiation au monde de la vape, accompagnement vers l’arrêt du tabac, ateliers reconstructibles, communauté, SAV orienté client. C’est tout l’ADN de Sweetch !

Lausanne monde 3-min.jpg

Marque leader sur le marché

2’000 références produits

Département marketing très actif

Accompagement complet dans la durée

Modèle financier étudié pour la rentabilité